Gaia Tavosanis
Dynamics of neuronal circuits
Prof. Dr. Gaia Tavosanis
Group Leader
Venusberg-Campus 1, Gebäude 99
(ehemals Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27)
53127 Bonn

gaia.tavosanis@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-390

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Activities

Contact

 

Nastaran Sazvar

Office assistance

nastaran.sazvar@dzne.de 
+49228 43302-688

 

Rita Kerpen

Technical Assistant

rita.kerpen@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-465

Dr.

Giovanni Marchetti

PostDoc

giovanni.marchetti@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-397

 

Luigi Prisco

PhD student

luigi.prisco@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-398

 

Philipp Ranft

PhD student

philipp.ranft@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-393

Dr.

Melisande Richard

PostDoc

melisande.richard@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-391

 

Tomke Stuerner

PhD student

tomke.stuerner@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-396

Dr.

Anna Ziegler

PostDoc

anna.ziegler@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-395

Dr.Karolina DoubkovaPostDockarolina.doubkova@dzne.de

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.