Gaia Tavosanis
Dynamics of neuronal circuits
Prof. Dr. Gaia Tavosanis
Group Leader
Venusberg-Campus 1
Gebäude 99
53127  Bonn

gaia.tavosanis@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-390

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Activities

Contact

 

Nastaran Sazvar

Office assistant

nastaran.sazvar@dzne.de 
+49228 43302-688

 

Rita Kerpen

Technical assistant

rita.kerpen@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-465

 Phuong TranTechnical assistantphuong.tran@dzne.de

 

Luigi Prisco

PhD student

luigi.prisco@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-397

Dr.

Philipp Ranft

Postdoc

philipp.ranft@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-393

Dr.

Melisande Richard

Postdoc

melisande.richard@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-391

Dr. 

Tomke Stuerner

Postdoc

tomke.stuerner@dzne.de

Dr.

Anna Ziegler

Postdoc

anna.ziegler@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-396

 Karolina DoubkovaPhD studentkarolina.doubkova@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-394
 Ronja HilgersResearch assistantronja-veronika.hilgers@dzne.de
 Komal PatilPhD studentkomal.patil@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-398
 Christine Isabelle Möller Research assistantchristine.moeller@dzne.de

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: