Clinical Single Cell Omics (CSCO) /Systems Medicine

Prof. Dr. Joachim L. Schultze

Group members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact
 Almana MukabenovaOffice Assistantalmana.mukabenova@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-538
Dr.Anna-Dorothee DrewsProject manageranna-dorothee.drews@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-414
Dr.Kristian HändlerLeader Operations & Developmentkristian.haendler@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-413
Dr.Thomas UlasLeader Bioinformaticsthomas.ulas@dzne.de
+49 228 7362-791
Dr.Matthias BeckerBioinformatics, memory-driven computingmatthias.becker@dzne.de
Dr.Elena De-DomenicoPostDocelena.de-domenico@dzne.de
 Emily HinkleyPhD Studentemily.hinkley@dzne.de
 Adem SaglamPhD Studentadem.saglam@dzne.de
 Heidi TheisTechnical Assistantheidi.theis@dzne.de
 Michael KrautTechnical Assistantmkraut@uni-bonn.de
Weitere Gruppenmitglieder (Universität/Drittmittel finanziert)
Dr.Anna AschenbrennerLeader Single Cell Omicsa.aschenbrenner@uni-bonn.de
Dr.Lorenzo BonaguroPostDoclorenzobonaguro@uni-bonn.de
Dr.Theo KapellosPostDoctkapello@uni-bonn.de
Dr.Tal PachtPostDoctpacht@uni-bonn.de
Dr.Martina van UelftPostDocmuelft@uni-bonn.de
 Shobhit Agrawal PhD Studentsagrawal@uni-bonn.de
 Arik HornePhD Studentarik.horne@dzne.de
 Lisa HolstenPhD Studentlholsten@uni-bonn.de
 Marie OestreichPhD Studentmarie.oestreich@dzne.de
 Rainer KnollPhD Studentrainer.knoll@uni-bonn.de 
 Charlotte KrögerPhD Studentcharlotte.kroeger@dzne.de
 Melanie Nuesch-GermanoPhD Studentmelanie.nuesch-Germano@dzne.de  
 Ioanna GemündPhD Studentidgemuend@uni-bonn.de
 Nico ReuschPhD Studentreusch.nico@uni-bonn.de
 Umesh WolikarPhD Studentumesh.worlikar@dzne.de
 Steffi Warnat-HerresthalPhD Studentstefanie.herresthal@uni-bonn.de
 Jonas Schulte-SchreppingPhD Studentjonas.schulte-schrepping@dzne.de

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: