Platform for Single Cell Genomics and Epigenomics
Prof. Dr. Joachim L. Schultze
Group Leader
Venusberg-Campus 1/99
53127  Bonn
 +49 228 43302-410

Group members

 Elke MeyerOffice
+49 228 43302-435
Dr.Anna-Dorothee DrewsProject
+49 228 43302-414
Dr.Kristian HändlerLeader Operations & Development
+49 228 43302-413

Dr.Thomas UlasLeader Bioinformatics
+49 228 7362-791

Dr.Matthias BeckerBioinformatics, memory-driven computing

 Emily HinkleyPhD Student

 Adem SaglamPhD Student

 Heidi TheisTechnical
 Michael KrautTechnical


Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: