Caghan Kizil
Mechanisms of induced plasticity of the vertebrate brain
Dr. Caghan Kizil
Group Leader
Tatzberg 41
01307 Dresden

caghan.kizil@dzne.de
 +49 351 210 463-610

Group members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

Dr.

Stanislava Popova

Postdoc

stanislava.popova@tu-dresden.de

 

Hilal Celikkaya

PhD student

hilal.celikkaya@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

 

Violeta Mashkaryan

PhD Student

violeta.mashkaryan@crt-dresden.de

 

Ilyas Cosacak

PhD Student

mehmet.cosacak@dzne.de

 

Prabesh Bhattarai

PhD Student

prabesh.bhattarai@dzne.de

 

Kerstin Brandt

Technical Assitant

kerstin.brandt@dzne.de

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.