Caghan Kizil
Mechanisms of induced plasticity of the vertebrate brain
Dr. Caghan Kizil
Group Leader
Tatzberg 41
01307  Dresden

caghan.kizil@dzne.de
 +49 351 210 463-603

Group members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

 

Tohid Siddiqui

PhD Student

tohid.siddiqui@dzne.de

 

Ilyas Cosacak

PhD Student

mehmet.cosacak@dzne.de

 

Prabesh Bhattarai

PhD Student

prabesh.bhattarai@dzne.de

 

Kerstin Brandt

Technical Assitant

kerstin.brandt@dzne.de

Further group members (CRTD/third party funding)

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

Dr.

Stanislava Popova

PostDoc

stanislava.popova@tu-dresden.de

 

Hilal Celikkaya

PhD student

hilal.celikkaya@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

 

Ipek Kocak

MSc

ipek.kocak@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: