Mathias Jucker
Cell Biology of Neurological Diseases
Prof. Dr. Mathias Jucker
Group Leader
Otfried-Müller-Str. 27
72076  Tübingen

mathias.jucker@dzne.de
 +49 7071 29-86863

Group Members

TitleNamePosition/OccupationContact

Dr.

Susanne Gräber-Sultan

Neuropsychologist

susanne.graeber-sultan@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-87606

 

Lisa Häsler

Research Associate

lisa.haesler@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-81957

 

Elke Kuder-Buletta

Study Nurse

elke.kuder-buletta@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-87584

 

Oliver Preische

Physician

oliver.preische@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-85146

 

Anna Hofmann

Physician

anna.hofmann@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-86855

Dr.

Angelos Skodras

Postdoc

angelos.skodras@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-87607

Dr.

Gaye Tanriöver

Postdoc

gaye.tanrioever@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-87596

Dr.Alejandro Ruiz-RiquelmePostdocalejandro-ivan.ruiz-riquelme@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-81957

Other group members (Mixed/third party funded)  

TitleNamePosition/OccupationContact

 

Melanie Barth

PhD Student

melanie.barth@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-81945

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: