Michael Heneka
Neuroinflammation
Prof. Dr. Michael T. Heneka
Cooperation Unit Leader
Director of the Department of Neurodegenerative Diseases and Gerontopsychiatry at the University of Bonn
c/o Klinik für Neurodegenerative Erkrankungen und Gerontopsychiatrie
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25
53127 Bonn

michael.heneka@dzne.de
 +49 228 287-13091

Group Members

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

Dr.

Frederic Brosseron

Postdoc

frederic.brosseron@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-343

Dr.

Cira Dansokho

Postdoc

cira.dansokho@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-345

 

Angelika Griep

Technical Assistant

angelika.griep@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-341

Dr.

Christina Ising

Postdoc

christina.ising@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-346

Dr.

Róisín McManus

Postdoc

roisin.mcmanus@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-342

 

Francesco Santarelli

Technical Assistant

francesco.santarelli@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-344

 

Dario Tejera

PhD Student

dario.tejera@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-348

 

Elena Velasco de la Torre

PhD Student

elena.velascodelatorre@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-348

 

Shuangshuang Zhang

MD Student

shuangshuang.zhang@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-347

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.