Michael Heneka
Neuroinflammation
Prof. Dr. Michael T. Heneka
Cooperation Unit Leader
Director of the Department of Neurodegenerative Diseases and Gerontopsychiatry at the University of Bonn
c/o Klinik für Neurodegenerative Erkrankungen und Gerontopsychiatrie
Venusberg-Campus 1, Gebäude 82
53127 Bonn

michael.heneka@dzne.de
 +49 228 287-13091

Group members

Titel

Name

Position/Activities

Contact

Dr.Ildikó Rácz Bilkei-GorzoScientific Coordinatorildiko.bilkei-gorzo@dzne.de
+49 228 43302 328
Dr.Hannah ScheiblichPostDochannah.scheiblich@dzne.de
+49 228 43302 550

 

Shuangshuang Zhang

PhD Student

shuangshuang.zhang@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-347

 

Angelika Griep

Technical Assistant

angelika.griep@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-341

 

Francesco Santarelli

Technischer Assistent

francesco.santarelli@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-344
Further group members (University/Third party funded)

Dr.

Frederic Brosseron

PostDoc

frederic.brosseron@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-343

Dr.

Cira Dansokho

PostDoc

cira.dansokho@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-345

Dr.

Christina Ising

PostDoc

christina.ising@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-346

Dr.

Róisín McManus

PostDoc

roisin.mcmanus@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-342

Dr.Nadia Villacampa-PeresPostDoc

nadia.villacampa@dzne.de
+49 228 43302 552

 Tatsuya ManabePhD Student

tatsuya.manabe@dzne.de
+49 228 43302

 Paula MartorellPhD Student

paula.martorell@dzne.de
+49 228 43302 553

 Dilek MercanPhD Student

dilek.mercan@dzne.de
+49 228 43302 349

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.