Synaptopathy
Prof. Dr. Craig Curtis Garner
Group Leader
Charitéplatz 1
10117 Berlin

craig.garner@dzne.de
 +49 30 450-539166

Group Members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

Dr. rer. nat.

Frauke Ackermann

Postdoc

frauke.ackermann@dzne.de
 +49 30 450-539799

 

Ewa Andrzejak

PhD Student

ewa.andrzejak@dzne.de
+49 30 450-639173

 

Christine Bruns

Technical Assistant

christine.bruns@dzne.de
+49 30 450 639173

 

Joanne Falck

PhD Student

joanne.falck@dzne.de
+49 30 450-639173

Dr. rer. nat.

Sheila Hoffmann-Conaway

Postdoc

sheila.hoffmann-conaway@dzne.de
+49 30 450 639173

 

Anny Kretschmer

Technical Assistant

anny.kretschmer@dzne.de
+49 30 450-639173

Dr. rer. nat.

Katharina Schneider

Postdoc

katharina.schneider@dzne.de
+49 30 450 639173

 

Adriana Van Casteren

PhD Student

adriana.van-casteren@dzne.de
+49 30 450 539173

Dr. rer. nat.Nadine StempelPostdoc

nadine.stempel@dzne.de
+49 30 450 639173

Further group members (University/Third party funding)
Dr. rer. nat.Nils RademacherPostdoc

nils.rademacher@dzne.de
+49 30 450 639713

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.