Synaptopathy
Prof. Dr. Craig Curtis Garner
Group Leader
Charitéplatz 1
10117 Berlin

craig-curtis.garner@dzne.de
 +49 30 450-539166

Group Members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

Dr. rer. nat.

Frauke Ackermann

Postdoc

frauke.ackermann@dzne.de
 +49 30 450-539799

 

Ewa Andrzejak

PhD Student

ewa.andrzejak@dzne.de
+49 30 450-639173

 

Christine Bruns

Technical Assistant

christine.bruns@dzne.de
+49 30 450 639173

 

Joanne Falck

PhD Student

joanne.falck@dzne.de
+49 30 450-639173

 

Sheila Hoffmann

PhD Student

sheila.hoffmann@dzne.de
+49 30 450 639173

 

Anny Kretschmer

Technical Assistant

anny.kretschmer@dzne.de
+49 30 450-639173

 

Stefanie Rothkoetter

PhD Student

stefanie.rothkoetter@dzne.de
+49 30 450-639173

Dr. rer. nat.

Katharina Schneider

Postdoc

katharina.schneider@dzne.de
+49 30 450 639173

 

Adriana Van Casteren

PhD Student

adriana.van-casteren@dzne.de
+49 30 450 539185

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)