Synaptopathy
Prof. Dr. Craig Curtis Garner
Group Leader
Charitéplatz 1
10117  Berlin

craig.garner@dzne.de
 +49 30 450-539166

Group Members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

Dr.

Frauke Ackermann

Postdoc

frauke.ackermann@dzne.de
 +49 30 450-539799

 

Ewa Andrzejak

PhD Student

ewa.andrzejak@dzne.de
+49 30 450-639173

 

Christine Bruns

Technical Assistant

christine.bruns@dzne.de
+49 30 450 639173

 

Joanne Falck

PhD Student

joanne.falck@dzne.de
+49 30 450-639173

Dr.

Aleksandra Ichkova

Postdoc

aleksandra.ichkova@dzne.de
+49 30 450 639173

 

Anny Kretschmer

Technical Assistant

anny.kretschmer@dzne.de
+49 30 450-639173

 

Maryam Mohamaddokht

Technical Assistant

maryam.mohamaddokht@dzne.de
+49 30 450-639173

 Kazi-Atikur RahmanPhD Studentkazi.rahman@dzne.de

Dr.

Katharina Schneider

Postdoc

katharina.schneider@dzne.de
+49 30 450 639173

Dr.Nadine StrempelPostdoc

nadine.stempel@dzne.de
+49 30 450 639173

Further group members (University/Third party funding)
Dr. Nils RademacherPostdoc

nils.rademacher@dzne.de
+49 30 450 639713

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: