Eugenio Fava
Systems Phenomics
Dr. Eugenio Fava
Group Leader
Head of Core Research Facilities & Services (CRFS)
Venusberg-Campus 1, Gebäude 99
(ehemals Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27)
53127 Bonn

eugenio.fava@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-540

Group Members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

 

Carmen Rudert

Office Assistant

carmen.rudert@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-685

Dr.

Wera Roth

Senior Scientist

wera.roth@dzne.de

Dr.

David Hecker

Postdoc

david.hecker@dzne.de

 

Daisy Axt

Technical Assistant

daisy.axt@dzne.de

 

Michele Tassoni

PhD Student

michele.tassoni@dzne.de

 

Ahmed Al-Saeedi

PhD Student

ahmed.al-saeedi@dzne.de

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.