Eugenio Fava
Systems Phenomics
Dr. Eugenio Fava
Group Leader
Venusberg-Campus 1/99
53127  Bonn

eugenio.fava@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-540

Group Members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

 

Carmen Rudert

Office Assistant

carmen.rudert@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-685

Dr.

Wera Roth

Senior Scientist

wera.roth@dzne.de

Dr.

David Hecker

Postdoc

david.hecker@dzne.de

 

Daisy Axt

Technical Assistant

daisy.axt@dzne.de

 

Michele Tassoni

PhD Student

michele.tassoni@dzne.de

 

Ahmed Al-Saeedi

PhD Student

ahmed.al-saeedi@dzne.de

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: