Frank Bradke
Axon Growth and Regeneration
Prof. Dr. Frank Bradke
Group Leader
Venusberg-Campus 1
Gebäude 99
53127  Bonn

frank.bradke@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-688

Group members

Title

Name

Position/Occupation

Contact

 

Nastaran Sazvar

Office Assistant

nastaran.sazvar@dzne.de 
+49 228 43302-688

 Emily Burnside, PhDPostdocemily.burnside@dzne.de
Dr.

Sebastian Dupraz

Postdocsebastian.dupraz@dzne.de
 

Jessica Gonyer

Technical Assistantjessica.gonyer@dzne.de
Dr.Andreas HuschPostdocandreas.husch@dzne.de
 

Liane Meyn

Technical Assistantliane.meyn@dzne.de
 

Blanca Randel

Technical Assistantblanca.randel@dzne.de
 

Barbara Schaffran

PhD Studentbarbara.schaffran@dzne.de
Dr.

Sina Stern

Postdocsina.stern@dzne.de
 Jarred Griffin, PhDPostDocjarred.griffin@dzne.de
 Thorben PietrallaPhD Studentthorben.pietralla@dzne.de
Further group members (third party funding)
 Max SchelskiPhD Studentmax.schelski@dzne.de
 Shweta Bendre, PhDPostdocshweta.bendre@dzne.de
 

Brett Hilton, PhD

Postdocbrett.hilton@dzne.de
 

Tien-Chen Lin, PhD

Postdoctien-chen.lin@dzne.de
 Emily Handley, PhDPostdocemily.handley@dzne.de
 Kai Fährmann                   PhD Student

kai.faehrmann@dzne.de

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: