Stabsstelle Kommunikation

Address
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27
53127 Bonn, Germany

presse@dzne.de

Dr. Dirk Förger
Press Spokesman
 dirk.foerger@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-260
Sonja Jülich-Abbas
Public and Political Affairs
 sonja.juelich-abbas@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-263
Daniel Bayer
Online Communications
 daniel.bayer@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-261
Dr. Marcus Neitzert
Science Editor
 marcus.neitzert@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-267
Dr. Christine Knust
Internal Relations
 christine.knust@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-264
Jessica Tornow
Team Assistant
 jessica.tornow@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-262

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)