Press and Public Relations

The communications department is the point of contact for all press enquiries. We support media representatives in their research, arrange interview partners and shooting dates at all DZNE sites. Please do not hesitate to get in touch!

Address
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27
53127 Bonn, Germany

presse@dzne.de

N. N.
Press Spokesman
 
Daniel Bayer
Online Communications
 daniel.bayer@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-261
Hellen Walther
PR-Assistant
 hellen.walther@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-268
Dr. Marcus Neitzert
Science Editor
 marcus.neitzert@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-267
Dr. Christine Knust
Internal Relations
 christine.knust@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-264
Jessica Tornow
Team Assistant
 jessica.tornow@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-262

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)