Press and Public Relations

The communications department is the point of contact for all press enquiries. We support media representatives in their research, arrange interview partners and shooting dates at all DZNE sites. Please do not hesitate to get in touch!

Address
Venusberg-Campus 1, Building 99
(formerly Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27)
53127 Bonn, Germany

presse@dzne.de

Sabine Hoffmann
Sabine Hoffmann
Head of Communications and Press Spokesperson
 sabine.hoffmann@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-260
Daniel Bayer
Daniel Bayer
Online Editor
 daniel.bayer@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-261
Guido Ening
Guido Ening
Project Manager/Change Manager
 guido.ening@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-263
Marcus Neitzert
Dr. Marcus Neitzert
Science Editor
 marcus.neitzert@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-267
Christine Knust
Dr. Christine Knust
Officer Internal Communications
 christine.knust@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-264
Jessica Tornow
Jessica Tornow
Administrator Communications database
 jessica.tornow@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-262

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.