Administration of the DZNE

Departments

Purchasing Department

Michael Burghammer
(Head)
michael.burghammer@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-160
 +49 228 43302-169

Controlling and Finance

Gabriele Scholz
(Head)
gabriele.scholz@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-220
 +49 228 43302-169

IT and Computer Services

Martin Wimmer
(Head)
martin.wimmer@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-180

Human Resources Department

Susanne Wolf
(Head)
susanne.wolf@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-130
 +49 228 43302-149

Legal Office

Jutta Hoppenau
(Head)
jutta.hoppenau@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-210
 +49 228 43302-109

Technical Infrastructure

Klaus Hovestadt
(Head)
klaus.hovestadt@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-270
 +49 228 43302-279

Office for Science Policy, Third Party Funding and Helmholtz Association

Dr. Uta Straßer
(Head)
uta.strasser@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-120
 +49 228 43302-109

Management Departments

Data Protection

Ronny Repp
(Head)
ronny.repp@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-430
 +49 228 43302-439

Internal Auditing

Jörg Wicharz
(Head)
joerg.wicharz@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-230
 +49 228 43302-109

Interdisciplinary Infrastructureprojects Office

Mai Anh-Konanç
(Head)
mai.anh-konanc@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-420
 +49 228 43302-109

Safety Office

Dr. Gerhard Danneberg
(Head)
gerhard.danneberg@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-240
 +49 228 43302-243

Communications

Sabine Hoffmann
(Head and Press Spokesperson)
sabine.hoffmann@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-260

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: